Date Opponent Time Result
Wed 11/08/2017 Multi-Team Scrimmage @Rosewood 6:00 PM Scrimmage
Wed 11/15/2017 @ Athens Drive + Fuquay 7:00 PM
Sat 11/18/2017 @ Colt Stampede - Cape Fear 9:00 AM
  Tue 11/21/2017  @ Cleveland Quad 5:00 PM
Wed 11/22/2017 Sass-Holmes Memorial -Rosewood 12 Noon
Thu 11/30/2017  @ Ravenscroft + Middle Creek 5:00 PM   
Sat 12/2/2017 @ Pierce Davis Tourn - N. Pitt 9:00 AM
 Thu 12/7/2017 @ SSS + ? 6:00 PM
Fri 2/08/2017   Iron Knight JV Tournament - Knightdale TBA 
Sat 12/9/2017 USAF - Eagle Invitational 9:00 AM
Thu 12/14/2017 @ Neuse Charter+Corinth 5:00 PM
Sat 12/16/2017 @ Warrior Holiday Duals E. Wayne 9:00 AM
Wed 12/20/2017 @Pinecrest Tri TBA
 F-S 12/22-23/2017   @ WRAL 2 Day Tourn TBA   
Wed 12/282017 Ayden Grifton +1 4:00 PM
 F-S 12/29-30/2017 @Big Horn Duals - Havelock TBA
Thu 1/4/2018 @ Hunt + ? TBA
 Fri 1/5/2018 @ Ayden Grifton Duals 4:00 PM
Sat 1/13/2018   @ Firebird Duals Southern Nash 9:00 AM 
Wed 1/17/18   Conference Duals - Rosewood 3:30 PM   
Thu 1/18/2018 @ Laney + Trask + N. Myrtle Beach TBA
Thu 1/25/2018   Senior Night @ RHS Clinton - Fike 5:00 PM   
Sat 1/27/2018 Conference Individual @ Neuse 10:00 AM
Tue 1/30/2018 State Duals Round 1-2 TBA
Thu 2/1/2018 @State Duals Round 3-4 TBA
Sat 2/3/2018 @State Duals (Championships)  TBA
Fr-Sat 2/9-10/2018 @ Voyager Acad. - Individual Regionals TBA
Thu-Sat 2/15-17/2018 @ Greensboro - Individual State Champ TBA
TBA Open Tournament TBA
Coaches: Bill Edmundson (252)236-8888, Hal Kilpatrick, Hardy Sullivan


 

Click here to download ourschedule
Coming Soon
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.